From the desk of Rini Realtor

Hope you all are adjusting well to the season change and the gentle realization that the year is coming to an end!! …  Please mark your calendars Sunday, November 6 Daylight Saving Time Ends

 On real estate news, interest rates are historically low, yet the market has been a bit soft in the last few months, largely because of the election stress … Great time for persistent buyers to get their offers accepted … in just the last couple of weeks I got offers accepted in Cupertino, Sunnyvale, and Fremont (all multiple offers, but less number of offers) …
 And I also have an off MLS listing in Hayward, in a prestigious golf community … seller is looking to enjoy Christmas in his home but open to the right offer … Please email/call me if you have any questions about this …
For all new home owners who bought this year, please note that your supplemental tax bill is probably on it’s way – it is your responsibility whether you receive it or not, so please visit your tax assessors website before they start adding late fees/penalties … ( I speak from experience) …
So far I’ve helped 14 home owners this year 🙂 … some were looking to buy their first home, some to move up, some to sell their house as they moved to newer neighborhoods … stories of new babies being born, people getting married, kids being able to get the schools they want. This truly inspires me and give me immense joy … Please continue to keep me in mind, and introduce me to anyone you think I can help sell/buy/invest …
Thank you always for your support, and for being a part of my journey!
Warmly,
Rini
Leave a Reply

